Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Kelvin made this buying process so easy for me. His great customer service and and personality took my stress away. I’m so happy about this purchase and would recommend anyone to go to Don Franklin and ask Kelvin Lucas you won’t regret it !! 💞

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Just bought a new 2023 Hyundai Palisade from Ty Cobb and he was fabulous to work with. Even stayed way past closing time to make sure I got the deal I wanted. From sales to financing, everything went smoothly and I was treated more like a friend than a customer. Highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I walked in at 6:15pm and I knew they closed at 7pm. I told them I had a family emergency in South Alabama, a trade in, and I wanted a Santa Cruz. I told them that I knew 45 minutes wasn’t enough but I was ready if they were. They told me they was ready, willing, and able! They committed to stay as long as it took. Ty and the team went straight to work. I was decisive and quick on my part because I didn’t want to seem inappreciative. We didn’t get finished until 9pm but they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Our primary dealership contact, Kelvin Lucas, was friendly, reasonable and responsive. Would recommend him highly. The only thing that makes a referral unlikely is that we know of no one in Kentucky and currently reside in Alabama. Regardless, he made the process pretty darn painless...thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Kelvin did a phenomenal job at helping me get my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The service department staff was very friendly . They got right to work on my Hyundai Tucson as soon as I arrived. The work was performed in a quick and efficient manner and my wait time was minimal.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jeff worked extremely hard to complete a deal. Very knowledgeable and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I have shared my experience with David please read. Unfortunately we couldn’t find hybrid model at any dealer but Don Franklin. So we decide to buy it from them. During this journey I would like to say thank you Brian and Nick. They are helpful. I like their kindness. 5 star for this 2 man but still we have many issue with Don Franklin, their finance service as well. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

David was such a big help and so kind! Can’t recommend him enough!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Ty Cobb rocks made my experience great

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Dawn was with me the entire way & she made me feel like family. I will never go to another car lot. She didn’t give me only the options she picked, but rather she listened to what I wanted, show me options & I got a vehicle I absolutely love! Most car lots do not fight or care for customers and aren’t as attentive to them. Dawn stayed in contact with me for months, and then finally it was time to purchase and she made this process wonderful. Definitely recommend this place to anyone! Don’t go somewhere ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Really enjoyed working with Brian and appreciate all of his help

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Wonderful experience all around. Brian Williamson was great. Very understanding of my situation and took every step to make the buying experience work for me. Highly recommend Brian and everyone at Don Franklin.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Brain is always professional, friendly, and very helpful. I'll contact him first when I'm buying a vehicle, and this is my firth vehicle he helped him buy

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

It was amazing. Very friendly staff no issues. We got approved when nobody would even try. I will always be coming back for all vehicle needs. Thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Chad was great, we left happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

My experience was amazing nothing but good things came from my experience at don franklin with ty Cobb as my sales person we sat down figured out my options and what I could do and we got it done and I was able to get what I needed over all amazing experience

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

David was amazing to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

If you need a new Hyundai, give a shout out to Jamal Wagner. He’ll shoot you straight and is very pleasurable in all dealings.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Chad was awesome!!! Great guy, super nice, got me exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Walked into Dealer showroom and walked out with new Pallisade, the latest from Hyundai family. The service was prompt, courteous and friendly. Appreciate all the work done by Kanon.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Kelvin was super friendly, professional, and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend using him for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Brian did a very good job helping us find a vehicle for our daughter. We would not hesitate to go back and ask for him again!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Michael was very easy to work with and gave me updates every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

I recommend Darryl Bond. He was efficient, kind and courteous. Based on this, I enjoyed working with Darryl.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jamal Wagner was great to work with! He was so easy to talk to and made the process painless. Super honest and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend working with Jamal and Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Works well with the buyer , love the car I got , very thankful for the easygoing environment, not one time did I feel lost or out of place ! , talked with MJ ahead of time and he had an option for me ready when I got there , it went very smoothly , Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Chad was very personable and great to deal with. He went the extra mile to deal with a special circumstance for us and demonstrated faith and trust in us before we even met in person. Everyone at the dealership we worked with was very nice.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I live in Huntsville, AL and found the vehicle I was wanting at Don Franklin Hyundai. Kelvin was salesperson who helped me long distance providing information, trade-in value, etc. so when I arrived the process went smoothly. He was very good. It took a while, but it was primarily due to him taking the time to run through all the features, give me a brief tutorial and set up my genesis account which was very helpful. I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

My car buying experience could not have been better! Michael and everyone was wonderful! Definitely recommend! Edit to add: Michael had been available even after the sale. I had questions and took my car there to ask, he saw me coming and answered the questions with no problem! Great service! Absolutely love my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

It is always a pleasure to shop at Don Franklin. Our family has purchased a total of 5 vehicles, each with the assistance of Michael Chisley. He is our absolute favorite salesman! Each time we've talked with him, even on the occasions we weren't quite ready to purchase, he has been so kind, patient and helpful. If the need arises again, we will definitely return to Michael and Don Franklin staff before we even consider looking any where else. Furthermore, we will absolutely refer friends and family. Michael is the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Brian was very helpful and informative! He helped me find the car I want, answered all my questions, and made the car buying process a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

It was a great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Purchasing a car at Don Franklin with Jeff was fairly painless. He took me through the process clearly and swiftly.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Michael is a very professional and friendly sales rep. He handled the lease of my new Hyundai Tucson Hybrid with ease. These cars are in demand right now and very hard to find. I feel very fortunate to have one. Thank you Michael!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Kanon was personable and helpful. He was very knowledgeable of the product and took the time to answer all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

We saw the Dodge Durango online and scheduled a test drive. We were then paired up with Dawn who was absolutely amazing. She made the whole process very easy and she was so knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who is in the market for a new car, truck, or suv.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

OMG!! What a fantastic Auto Store to buy a car! If your car shopping, and don’t stop in to meet the Don Franklin team, your not shopping. “Don Franklin” what great sales people you have. My salesman is Darrel Bond, what a kind man.. I went in to just have a look at a Hyundai Santa Fe and fell in love. He found my car in the color, plus the package I wanted as well. Thank you so much Darrel… I will definitely let others know about you. Plus, they will be driving the car to us this Monday! ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

We have purchased our last two cars fron Don Franklin, and they were great! No high-pressure sales and very friendly. Will continue to use in the future. Misty was great to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Kelvin is a awesome person. He is easy to work with, answers all my questions and in general, takes care of all your car needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Ty Cobb was very nice and professional. He helped me pick out my car, the color I wanted, and the size I wanted. I will definitely recommend him to my friends!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Misty Roberts made my car buying experience wonderful! She initially answered my questions about the one and only 2022 Hyundai Sonata SEL plus in Black by text and after looking at other vehicles at other dealerships, I made an appointment with her to see the vehicle. She was soooo friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle and my husband and I soon built a repoire with her. She made us feel very comfortable- we felt like we had made a new friend. The car buying experience was seamless. I love her no-pressure approach and patience in helping us nail down the financing ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Fantastic, super helpful, personable, understanding and a great listener!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Darryl Bond always goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want and that you leave satisfied! I love my car!! Thank you 007

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Michael was very outgoing and understanding He really work well with his customers gave me what I wanted again.Thank you Michael.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Ty was my salesman for my 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. He and all the dealership staff I dealt with went beyond excellent in the transaction, closing, and coordination transport of the vehicle to me in Texas. I love the car!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

amazing experience, great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Jeff York thank you for your excellent customer service and answering any questions we had. It makes it a lot easier to work with a sales associate when they make you feel comfortable and not so pushy. We wil recommend you and Don Franklin to anyone shopping for a vehicle. The warranty is great also. Thanks again Jeff York.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I could not have asked for a better experience buying a car. Kanon is so knowledgeable and a genuinely nice person. We worked with him to purchase my daughter's car and my car and he made the process pleasant and seamless. I would highly recommend Don Franklin as a dealership and Kanon as a salesperson!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Excellent customer contact ....

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Good, honest guys in the service department. You can't really ask for more than that.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

MJ and the rest of the crew at Don Franklin has been great to work with both times our family needed a vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Jeff helped us with every aspect of our car buying experience. We were actually looking at another make and model and wanted to drive a 2022 Santa Fe while we waited on an offer. Unfortunately the salesman we were working with couldn't help us with the Santa Fe so we asked Jeff to step in and help us with the Santa Fe, he walked us through the process start to finish, got to where we needed to be. He then explained the warranty on our new vehicle folks let me tell you it's unbelievable. We then worked with Misty ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

My husband worked with Michael on the purchase of this wonderful 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe. We knew exactly what we were looking for, and Michael worked with me to make sure we had these vehicles available on the lot once we arrived. We were on a tight timeline, so this level of service and dedicated communication was of the utmost importance. The process was quick, easy, and we left very happy people! Go see Michael at Don Franklin Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Kanin was very professional and courteous! Even when I told him I was shopping around. But Don Franklin was so easy to work with. Top notch!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Thank you so much Ms. Dawn……My Son loves it!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

He works hard to get you not only what you need, but what you want! Not only has he gotten me not 1 but 2 cars. He also got my sister her car!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Very Nice friendly service..Brian was def very helpful getting what the wife and I both wanted in a new purchase.. Over all was a good experience purchasing 2 vehicles working with Brian..Thanks again Brian..Def reccomend Don Franklin Hyundai..

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Hello again Ty Cobb! It was so great to meet you! Just wanted to thank you so much, again, for all of your help in finding the exact new Hyundai Tucson that I wanted & for making the whole experience even that much better. You were instrumental in finding new vehicles for my granddaughter & my son-in-law previously, as well; so, you're quickly becoming "family". Thank you! All of the best to you, my friend........ Doneen Parsons

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Customer service was great! However I do think the price of the Nissan was higher than I have found since. I was in a situation where I had to have a car and I had to get it there but after looking at other places on line I don’t think I got a great deal, considering this was the 5th car I had bought there, paying cash for the difference and the engine went out of the Hyundai and corporate offered me no help, being 3 months to repair.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I made an appointment easily and the staff is so friendly and they washed my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Jeff is very easy to work with. He is very professional but us down to earth and works to get you the dumbest deal possible. This is are 4th family purchase through Jeff in the last 2 years. Great job Jeff and thanks once again. We appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

This was one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Jamal was extremely helpful, worked with our budget, and was overall so pleasant to work with. 10/10 recommend him and Don Franklin hydundai!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Excellent service at Don Franklin. Chad Givens our senior sales consultant was very courteous, transparent and honest. Our entire buying process at Don Franklin went very smooth. I would highly recommend asking for Chad when you visit Don Franklin for your next Hyundai vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Misty helped make the experience of purchasing a new vehicle from Don Franklin Hyundai easy, quick, and enjoyable. At a time when there aren’t many vehicles available for purchase, she worked with me to help find the right option. She was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, and she promptly replied to all of my inquiries. I would recommend her to anyone who’s in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Kelvin made the ordeal of getting a new car very pleasant and relaxed with no pressure. The car is like a computer on wheels. The safety features are OUTSTANDING. Although it will take this grandmother a while to learn, I know I will be driving my grands in a secure vehicle with the latest in safeguards on the highway and around town. On top of that, it is a beautiful car - Burgundy Palisade -7 passenger!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Very attentive and professional. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This was one of the best experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle. Jamal and his team were very helpful during the process. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in and give them a try for your business.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great place great service always helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

My wife and recently decided to purchase a Hyundai from Don Franklin in Lexington. We were assigned Darryl Bond from the sales department and could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and vibrant attitude. It is always refreshing to work with someone that truly cares about what they do. Purchasing a vehicle from any dealership can be a daunting task and, in many cases, a frustrating experience. My wife and I have purchased vehicles from what many consider as luxury brands. In comparison, the service that we have received from not only Don Franklin as an organization, but ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service and the work was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Didn't have to wait very long 😃.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

my service contact in the service area was most friendly in every respect in every way, if I lived in Kentucky I wound definitely do business with the organization.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Ron was amazing and made my whole experience a great one! From giving me updates by text and phone calls to walking me through the service details and what comes next for my car's health. He was simply the best service manager I've ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

It was a pleasure to arrive prior to my appointment for service and find that Jennifer was already set and waiting for me. I literally stepped out of my rogue, signed off on the recommended service to be done, (which I had already previewed thanks to an advance email of information), and I was off to a very convenient, well lit, clean and comfortable waiting area. I was very pleasantly surprised as well when Jennifer informed me that the work was done and the car washed and ready approximately 15 minutes earlier than anticipated (and there were quite a few items ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Technician was friendly and helpful. Performed the job quickly and explained everything thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the quick response to a couple concerns I had when purchasinga vehicle. Everything was quickly addressed and repaired completely.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly service and remarkable new family

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Hats off for the Don Franklin service team! BRAVO for their courtesy and kind customer service. And much admiration to the mechanics for their dedication and uncomparable skills!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Was good I told him my problem he fixed it and in good time no trying to get me to fix something not needed fixing.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I hope it was done right. They fixed recall that was draining my batteries.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The salesperson Jennifer was very courteous and knowledgeable. She provided excellent service. Nissan is fortunate to have her as their employee.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I'm very impressed with the vehicle capabilities and the detail-oriented, friendly staff of Don Franklin.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I like their honesty. Good products and selection

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Jen & Ron are always awesome Been getting serviced since 2013

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The service was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

The dealership went above and beyond to make sure our tire sensors were ordered and put on. We appreciate the service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We were pleased with the friendliness and follow through we experienced at Don Franklin. We love our new Pathfinder!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

We couldn't be happier with all of the staff at Don Franklin Lex Nissan. Bryan, Walter, and Olivia were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Bought a car from a Nissan dealer in Frankfort. They couldn't get me in for service for a week. They sent me to Don Franklin and it was completed in a day.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very nice service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Quick and easy. Professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Fantastic place to get the job done right and not be hassled about unnecessary work

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

We have purchased three Nissan Altima's from MJ in the past two years, he has went above and beyond to find the perfect match for us. Don Franklin makes purchasing a vehicle easier than any other dealership we have dealt with, and they work hard to ensure we are happy in an industry that no longer has to work for customers MJ continues to make us feel like he appreciates and wants our business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Joshua Fig was very clear on what was done and on the inspection of the car. He explained clearly what was found, needed and cost. Very pleased with his service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I have never had a problem with any oil change or service now for 3 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very nice staff. Only do what is needed and prices are reasonable. My car is 7 yrs old and gets 34 mpg in town and 36 hwy. Oh yes free car wash after service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Love my dealer. Great service and keeps my car clean and up to date.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Excellent customer service, fair pricing, great inventory. I didn't meet anybody that worked there that didn't say, Hey how are you doing. Can I help you. #1 car dealership...!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2022

The service department was very cordial and got me in and out in a very reasonable time. The sales team were great! I would recommend shopping with Don Franklin Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Fixed a problem a competing dealer could not. Treated me kindly and respectfully. Fair price. I bought another Rogue for my wife, The purchase was also painless. They are helpful after the service and the sale. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Everyone was extremely polite and Tanner made sure that he explained everything that was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2022

Cordial even hospitable. Fair and honest in the service department and the sales department.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

MJ Sales Guy.. Amazing.. Everyone was so nice and they really work with you

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2022

Tanner was a great service person he got me in and out with my recalls on my car

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Bought the best car I've ever owned friendly service good people!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Went in for a scheduled vist at 8:30 was out by 9:30. This is what you call EXPRESS!! Great customer service and speedy service. Hollin was my service tech and he was GREAT!! Service technicians are Awesome

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

The Scofield family thank DON Franklin for Don and the service department for helping us with our car.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Excellent Service. love the car wash!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great service, was in and out in no time!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2022

Fast professional service. Third Rogue we have purchased from Don Franklin and also a 2016 Maxima. Wouldn’t return if not completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The sell personal was excellent and it took less time to for the purchase .

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a recall on headlights for my Nissan, I had it checked easily and they called me when the parts were in. I was in and out in a few hours. The process was very quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Update: Mr. Tanner took fantastic care of me and answered all of my questions, and was very patient with me. I appreciate him and his crew! Got my car in January. It’s April and the oxygen sensor needs to be replaced. I call. The warranty expired back in December. Aggravating, but not a big deal. Every time I call up there, the service department and sales keeps giving me the runaround and transferring me to different departments. I have no answered questions and apparently an expired warranty

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

Very professional to say the least. my sales consultant Rashad Harrison is top notch. He made the car buying process quick and simple with no hassles. Anytime I've had questions or needed help he's went above and beyond what was expected. Quite frankly if you need a vehicle go to Don Franklin Nissan and personal ask for Rashad Harrison, you won't be disappointed. #Ask4Ray

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I bought my 2019 Ford F-150 4x4 super crew in late December of 2019. Love my truck and the service after I bought it has been amazing. They are always so professional and nice and courteous, I would recommend them to anyone. Jennifer Dailey is my rep she is alway on top of everything and makes you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Busy as ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Service was very friendly and done everything to meet our needs. They answered every question we had. They worked to get the price we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Bought a new vehicle hundreds of miles away working with Brian and I must say he is everything I want in salesman. Straightforward, eager to help, communicative.. He really sets a high bar that few, if any, could meet. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They made it so easy, not pushy, did not low ball my trade in and just overall had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

Very professional in all aspects.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

We have had amazing experience with Don Franklin Nissan. We have purchased both our vehicles from Don Franklin. Would highly recommend them for any car buying experience

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

These are some of the nicest people I've ever meet. You can tell they love their jobs and they enjoy helping people. Ray my sales person went out of his way to make my experience outstanding. This in not you ordinary car dealership they really care.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Jennifer Dailey was the service advisor I worked with. She was knowledgeable and courteous. She recommended a couple of other services my car needed as well. My tires are quite worn and she gave me quotes for new ones and informed me about a sale going on. I called back after arriving home and set up an appointment to get new tires.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

My sales rep was great

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Sales and finance team were great

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Always timely

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Our salesman Marc Franco was very knowledgeable, personable and seemed to know exactly what we were looking for. The process was easy, the dealership was clean and everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I did not have an appointment but they were able to accommodate me.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Greatly appreciate the kind and helpful staff in the service department!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Service was excellent although they failed to put back my lug socket when rotating the tires and I had to go back to the service department to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Friendly and do not push unnecessary services.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Everyone is really nice and they explain things to you go over you bill and answer any questions you have

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

I could not be happier with Don Franklin GMC, Mark Franco was our salesman and he made our purchase experience so smooth! I talked with him for a few days prior to purchase and he made sure we were happy and had all of the options we were looking for! He never pushed us, or asked us to buy. I will continue to be a customer, and always use Marc’s advice! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Smooth from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Gave me sheet after oil change of services my car needed but no one went over the needed services to explain the importance or the urgency to complete the services or get the product

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everything was great, everyone is always nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Very Friendly and Fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Very efficient and professional yet frindly i am very satisfied with don franklin

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The nice person who checked me in was great. Price went up was the only issue. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

My experience with oil change & tire rotation as always excellent service. The staff is very friendly & prompt on time with busy schedules always doing their best. Don?t neglect the. Customer. Thank you all for your outstanding help

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Andre my salesman made the purchase of my Acadia At4 easy and painless. Thank you1

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Had my SUV serviced, all employees were polite and professional. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Friendly and quick service done on my truck

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Tyler was very friendly, informative and accommodating. I was able to drop my truck off the night before and pick it up the next day, quickly with no problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ease to schedule appointments and fast service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Sales Manager Steve Johnson is hands down the best in the business. He works hard to achieve the what the customers main focus and goals may be. He is always available when I call my local dealership with any questions I have. Catrina is the best saleswoman is the business. Always has my trucks ready to go set up and all I do is sign and drive. I love them both professionally.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Checked on internet and found the truck I liked. Left a message for someone to call me. I received a call from Stephen Johnson before 9:00 AM the next morning. I made my first internet buy and never looked at the GMS Canyon and never met a person except the guy who delivered the truck on Saturday morning.I would recommend this dealership and Stephen to anyone that wanted to buy a GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Car broken, car fixed. Was expensive but car had serious issues and it wasn't really more than what I got qouted elsewhere. Dealer was mostly communicative.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

This was my third time buying a vehicle from your dealership and, once again, it was a simple and straightforward process. Stacy, Catarina, and Olivia were wonderful to work with and all made sure that I was completely satisfied with the vehicle and the financing. I really love my new car but if I ever decide to trade cars again, you can bet I’ll be back! Thank you for a lovely experience

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Great dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

My vehicle was serviced in a very timely fashion but first and foremost the customer service young ladies were very courteous and professional hats off to the Franklin team God bless and keep you all and your families in Jesus glorious and mighty name Amen 🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The overall process was amazing and quick. The flexibility to accommodate my schedule was above and beyond what I expected. PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Couldn't ask for a better buying experience, this is my third from them. Eddie Thompson runs a Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The guy who dealt with me was very helpful and personable. Had a great first experience with you all in the service department. Love this place and will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Everyone there was helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022