Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Brian Williamson was fantastic to deal with and made our experience short and sweet. This car-buying experience is by far the best and easiest one I've ever gone through.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

My salesman, Michael Chisley, at Don Franklin Lexington was patient, kind, and courteous! He went above and beyond to help me walk away with my dream car!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Great Experience! Ty Cobb was phenomenal. We were in and out and we love our new Hyundai!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

MJ was easy to work with and made our experience super easy!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Daryl Bond is the best car salesman I have known. He doesn’t push you into a deal. He wants you to feel comfortable and happy. I have bought multiple cars and trucks from him. I send all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Michael our sales rep. was awesome, straight forward, very helpful on our decision and took the time to answer our questions. They works fast on all the paperwork. It was a very pleasant and quick experience, thank all that helped on our purchase, esp you Michael - A+++

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Michael was very nice to work with and he made sure we were satisfied with our car and deal. He went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Was a great experience, Brian and his team done everything they could to help me purchase the vehicle. It was a great atmosphere to walk into. All the workers there are so nice and friendly. I would send everyone I could to purchase a vehicle through them. I will be back in the future, when I need to purchase another vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

we need buy a new car recently, Mr. Brain Williamson give us a 1st. class service. from answer the question on the phone, and pick up us from our home and help us testing drive in the park and finally help shopping around for an affordable car insurance for us. We are really treated like VIP. and we are very happy that we got the car we looking for. and I will recommend my friends if you need buy a car go for Brain Williamson, go for Don Franklin!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jeff went above and beyond for my family to help us find the perfect vehicle. Straight forward, honest, and Just a genuine person. Big thank you to Jeff and Don Franklin Hyundai.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Jennifer was amazing and so was Dawn! They help guide me through the process of buying my first car on my OWN! They were nice and respectful of all the feelings I had and made this easy for me. I most definitely recommend them for anyone!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

He was great and very personable and easy to work with no pressure

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I worked with Dawn Dotson and she was incredible. Super friendly, helpful and made sure I had the exact vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend asking for her next time you are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Really great experience with Kanon, who helped get me the car I wanted at a great price. No attempts to upsell, no changing agreed upon prices the day of. Great dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Chad was great! He was very helpful and kind and a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Great deals. Wonderful experience. Helpful staff. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Brian made my car buying experience simple and easy. I appreciated his transparency when discussing numbers. He even found the vehicle color I wanted on a different lot and arranged for delivery to my home. I recommend him as a salesman to anyone looking for a new ride!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Best sales man that i ever worked with. He went out of his way to help me find the car that i wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Kelvin Lucas is a ROCKSTAR!! He searched high and low to find me a Santa Cruz!! He kept in touch with me… was always prompt with any questions or concerns I had about the vehicle. He is excellent and worked long distance in providing a wonderful experience in my car purchase. This was truly by far my best experience when purchasing a vehicle… no pressure… just dedication to getting me a car..making my year… a BETTER ONE… and even had it delivered to me several hours away!! I feel very Blessed to have worked with him!! Thank you Kelvin!! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Kelvin was knowledgeable and helpful.. our second time buying from him.. thank you Kelvin.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

My mom wanted to give my 18 year old daughter a car as a graduation present. We came to Don Franklin and this was the best car purchasing experience ever. The place is really upbeat with a happy vibe. Everyone was so friendly and nice, but one stood out... Misty. This ABSOLUTE QUEEN OF CAR SALES made the process simple and enjoyable! My daughter is so happy about her car, her grandmother is happy about the price and the ease of the paperwork, and I'm happy they are all happy! If I could give Misty and Don Franklin TEN stars, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

So thankful for Dawn at Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai for her help in setting me up with my new car. She answered all my questions and was great with getting me into the vehicle that fit me best!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Have had consistently good results with the sales and support staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Misty was wonderful as usual. I am a multiple repeat customer. Always pleased.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Great Service Great people

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Dawn was very efficient and professional. Had us taken care of quickly! Would recommend her if you are in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

We received outstanding support from our salesman and our sale went very well. I would most defiantly buy from him again

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I would highly recommend Dawn to anyone I know that’s looking for new car. She is the best. Great personality and makes you feel relaxed. Helps anyway possible to make things help you get what you want to buy. She is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with buying a car. She goes over car to help you know all bells and whistles. Really enjoyed having her there to help me make my decision. She is the BEST! Dawn is the best!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Always on top of communication. Very easy to work with and he made the process very smooth. He knew what I was looking for from a previous conversation and contacted me immediately when they got in what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Darryl and Dawn were very helpful during this whole experience. Darryl constantly answered my phone calls and answered any and all questions I had. I couldn’t find the car I wanted anywhere and Darryl helped me locate and lock one down. We drop over 2 hours to get the car and it was so worth it. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Very thankful for all the help Byan provided me with

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

It’s an extremely nice experience to get the car. I appreciate his professionalism, commitment to help customer, going extra mile to keep me posted on every step. Nice person to deal with👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Darryl was great to work with. Very personable and knowledgeable. This is my third car I have bought from Don Franklin. I keep coming back. Their service department is great! I have had 3 different sales person each time and all were great. Didn’t try to sale me a car that I didn’t want and the whole experience was stress free and didn’t take all day.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Kanon our Sales Consultant provided us excellent service without the usual pressure of car salesmen. He allowed us to take our time to test drive and see the cost between purchasing from one vehicle to another. This was the most pleasant vehicle purchasing I have ever had and for this highly recommend Kanon and Don Franklin!!!🙏🏼. Thank you for superb customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Really incredible experience with their service staff and frankly everyone in this dealership. We stopped in on our trip from Michigan to South Carolina with a leaking radiator. They pulled our car straight into the shop, knowing we had our 18 month old and a car full of stuff packed in. They didn’t have good news (needs a new radiator and with supply chain issues it’s a 1-2 weeks wait for the part). They worked tirelessly to try and find us a rental and drove us to the airport to pick up a rental we finally found that would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Purchased a vehicle for my daughter through Dawn and she made such an impression, I bought a truck from her 2 weeks later. Everyone was friendly and seemingly cared about my time. Only negative was the tires on the 2nd purchased were apparently missed during their presale inspection and have to be replaced. I still would recommend to others! Shane Alvey

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

First time customer. And I’m pleasantly surprised. Nice and friendly staff. Nice and clean facility, too. Definitely coming back for all my automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Michael is a great sales rep! He took great care of us when we came in, and showed excellent customer service. I would recommend that anyone shopping for a new vehicle at Don Franklin Hyundai in Lexington, go see Michael Chisley Jr.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

One of the most professional service department I have been to.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Ty was great to work with! He made the process smooth and efficient. We have now purchased 3 new vehicles from Don Franklin the the last 2 years (unfortunate accident). Highly recommend Ty and the Don Franklin team!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Darryl was awesome! No pressure, he made buy a car fun and easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Brian was the best to work with. He made the process fast and painless. The entire team was friendly and made the process easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Ty, thank you for wonderful service and for staying late to help us finish paperwork. Kelvin, thank you for coming in on your day off to spend over an hour with us explaining the special features. Thank you to the Finance Manager for walking through everything and making sure we had all the details before signing. This was the best experience I have had buying a car and your great service was the reason!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Jamal was so nice.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Jamal and the whole Don Franklin Hyundia team were excellent to work with during my recent purchase. This was the easiest car purchasing experience I have ever had. Go see Jamal if you need a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Fantastic dealership, Brian helped me out quickly and got me a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Everyone at this location is so friendly and accomadating. Julio helped us find not one, but 2 amazing cars, perfect for our family needs

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

My husband and I had a great buying experience at Don Franklin Hyundai. We were made feel very welcome and were treated with utmost respect. Ty was our salesman and he did a wonderful job. He is very knowledgeable about the Hyundai brand and made us feel right at home. Thanks so much Don Franklin we love our Palisade!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Bought my brand new Palisade & loved it. Dawn was so helpful through out the entire experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

We had a very satisfying purchase at Don Franklin Hyundai/Genesis in Lexington, KY. Misty Roberts was our Sales Associate and did a very thorough job in the demonstration, and overall sales process of our Genesis G80. Ask for Misty when visiting Don Franklin Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

They took care of my car and fix my recall

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Brian Williamson was great to work with. I looked for months for what I wanted. Once I decided I was ready I found what I wanted and Brian worked with me over the phone because I live an hour away. Once my new car came in, it was a quick transaction. He even helped getting a lower rate than what I had from my pre approved bank. Once all paperwork was finished, the manager Brad came out and went over all the functions on my new vehicle and even set my phone up with Bluetooth to my new vehicle. I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Wonderful service. Would come back again in a heart beat.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Julio is the best car salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. He really pulled out all the stops making sure that I got what I wanted in the car that I bought. 10/10 would recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Everyone we worked with at Don Franklin Hyundai was friendly and easy to work with making it an easy and stress-free trade-in and purchasing process. We worked with Michael Chisley Jr. and he was able to quickly respond to our questions and patient with us during the purchase process. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Michael was amazing. He listened to what all we needed, and showed us only what fit that criteria. It was a welcome change from many of the other places we had gone, where the salesman kept showing us cars way out of budget. I am going to be recommending Don Franklin and him specifically to anyone that I know who is looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Michael and the team at Don Franklin Hyundai did an excellent job assisting me in my purchase. I knew the vehicle and amenities I wanted going into the process, and Michael made sure to check into any details I needed or questions I had. Overall, quick and smooth same-day transaction.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I appreciate being able to schedule service appointments online, and I like the timely reminder emails/texts. The service advisor I work with, Alexa, is professional and knowledgeable, and she makes me feel as if she truly cares about my vehicle. The service/repairs have been completed quickly and professionally. I’m very pleased to be a Don Franklin customer and to have my Tucson serviced there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

My wife and recently decided to purchase a Hyundai from Don Franklin in Lexington. We were assigned Darryl Bond from the sales department and could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and vibrant attitude. It is always refreshing to work with someone that truly cares about what they do. Purchasing a vehicle from any dealership can be a daunting task and, in many cases, a frustrating experience. My wife and I have purchased vehicles from what many consider as luxury brands. In comparison, the service that we have received from not only Don Franklin as an organization, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Navarre is the best car salesmen in the city hands down for sure. If you ever need a car make sure you call Navarre Smith.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Excellent Service. love the car wash!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Great service, was in and out in no time!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The sell personal was excellent and it took less time to for the purchase .

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I had a recall on headlights for my Nissan, I had it checked easily and they called me when the parts were in. I was in and out in a few hours. The process was very quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Update: Mr. Tanner took fantastic care of me and answered all of my questions, and was very patient with me. I appreciate him and his crew! Got my car in January. It’s April and the oxygen sensor needs to be replaced. I call. The warranty expired back in December. Aggravating, but not a big deal. Every time I call up there, the service department and sales keeps giving me the runaround and transferring me to different departments. I have no answered questions and apparently an expired warranty

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I bought my 2019 Ford F-150 4x4 super crew in late December of 2019. Love my truck and the service after I bought it has been amazing. They are always so professional and nice and courteous, I would recommend them to anyone. Jennifer Dailey is my rep she is alway on top of everything and makes you feel like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Busy as ever.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Service was very friendly and done everything to meet our needs. They answered every question we had. They worked to get the price we wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Bought a new vehicle hundreds of miles away working with Brian and I must say he is everything I want in salesman. Straightforward, eager to help, communicative.. He really sets a high bar that few, if any, could meet. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They made it so easy, not pushy, did not low ball my trade in and just overall had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

We have had amazing experience with Don Franklin Nissan. We have purchased both our vehicles from Don Franklin. Would highly recommend them for any car buying experience

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

These are some of the nicest people I've ever meet. You can tell they love their jobs and they enjoy helping people. Ray my sales person went out of his way to make my experience outstanding. This in not you ordinary car dealership they really care.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Jennifer Dailey was the service advisor I worked with. She was knowledgeable and courteous. She recommended a couple of other services my car needed as well. My tires are quite worn and she gave me quotes for new ones and informed me about a sale going on. I called back after arriving home and set up an appointment to get new tires.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

My sales rep was great

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

their service and professionalism are great

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Such excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

I took my 2018 Sentra in for a recall. Made the appt. and after I got to the service dept. was told you had to order the parts before you can repair it, so you did a maintenance oil change and etc. Now I have to make a 2nd appt. to come back. If I had been told to begin with, the maintenance could have waited 1 or 2 weeks for the parts to come in. I still had 2000 miles before the oil change was due. Otherwise your people were Exceptional.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Nice people to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

My overall experience was good.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

MJ my salesman was awesome made the car buying experience a pleasure

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2022

The salesman was very nice and profesional made buying a car from Don franklin great experience 5 stars

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Everything went smoothly and quickly. Had my oil changed and a recall fixed.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle in a row from Don Franklin Hyundai. Misty Roberts is the salesperson to see for a great experience. I started to process online thru the website, and most of the deal was done before I ever got to the dealership. Was there less than 3 hours and it was an excellent buying experience. Don't bother with other dealerships that have you waiting endless hours and run you around to get a decent deal. Don Franklin Hyundai is the place and Misty Roberts I'd the salesperson you want.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Took my 2019 Nissan Frontier in for recall repairs

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great expirence! They fixed my car lickety split!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great experience, from beginning till end.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Went in due to service notices screen. Reset both. Only needed tires rotated. Not only did they do the tires but also completed inspection & washed vehicle. Great service, friendly staff, good price

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

MJ was very very helpful. Actually I was not planning on buying a new vehicle, but MJ answered all my questions, discussing options and expectations of purchasing a new SUV. I was so pleased. I have never had such an easy vehicle purchase in my life. The entire staff that I came in contact with went above and beyond. Thank you MJ and Don Franklin Lexington Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I came in for an oil change and brake light replacement. Jessica checked to ensure there wasn’t any routine maintenance that I needed. Turns out there was. And thankfully since Nissan has preferred member rewards, I had enough points to help drastically lessen the cost of the repairs.Thankful for Jessica taking the extra step to help keep my Nissan in top condition.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Had a great car buying experience!drove from Ohio because don Franklin nissan had the best offer we could find .thank you again to all the workers and Bob was awsome in helping us get things done so when we got there things were ready for us to complete our buying .Go Cats 💙😺 !and enjoying our UK blue vehicle !!! We will be back to get our oil change with you ! You all Rock!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Tanner was AWESOME!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great Service, friendly staff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

It was good. Everything went according to plan, as expected. We had no issues.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

They did the total service check while I waited. I expected a much longer wait time but was out in an hour.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

it was easy to buy a car and get your maintenance done

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Scheduling was easy, service was quick and efficient. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Our salesman MJ and the team he works with went above and beyond. I will definitely be returning to him and that amazing team in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Outstanding personal and professional communications by Service Manager (Jennifer) - Service took me early - great waiting room (met all my needs) - finished before projected time - great car wash (done with care, I could see the attendant wiping the car dry outside the waiting room window - super good price(s)

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

It is a fast and transparent service, they explained to me what the maintenance consisted of and they gave me the work done in writing

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

No high pressure listened to my concerns and responded appropriately overall good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

The best dealership. Don Franklin

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

First time having service here, and just had a multi point visual inspection and that was free. Friendly and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Nissan announced a safety recall on the secondary hood latch of my Altima. Naturally it took quite a while to deliver the parts to the Nissan dealership and I called about twice a week to ask them about it. They were always polite, kind, professional, every time I called. When the part arrived they quickly scheduled an appointment for me and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Been to alot of dealerships and in my opinion this is one the best staff i have seen everyone is friendly and informotive about your automotive needs jennifer and staff does a great job getting u in and out in a timely matter so thank u don franklin for your service and business

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Customer Service was EXCELLENT everyone I encountered was so helpful from the time I pulled in to the time I left.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I had purchased a vehicle from Don Franklin and one day it wouldn't start. So I had it towed to Don Franklin and the customer service person was very nice .they checked out my vehicle and told me it was the battery. They replaced it for free. I thanked them and GOD for such a blessing . I will always trust my vehicle to be taken care of fairly and just here at DON FRANKLIN AUTO MALL on Richmond rd in lexington, ky.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Always on time, efficient and thorough

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great jop (Original) Super jop

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I was happy that no one in sales or service high pressured me to buy anything. The representative simply recommended products. I agreed that the need is legitimate. I am a little disappointed with the Nissan corporation in general. I love my 2013 Altima, however there are issues with the headlights. There are many articles online about how defective the Nissan headlights are. It is very difficult to see at night & a potential safety issue. I may have to replace the headlight assembly at my expense. I feel as though the company should issue a recall/service bulletin to correct ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I did not have an appointment but was in an emergency situation. They took me right away and fixed the problem immediately!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

My experience with oil change & tire rotation as always excellent service. The staff is very friendly & prompt on time with busy schedules always doing their best. Don?t neglect the. Customer. Thank you all for your outstanding help

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Andre my salesman made the purchase of my Acadia At4 easy and painless. Thank you1

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Had my SUV serviced, all employees were polite and professional. Service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Friendly and quick service done on my truck

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Tyler was very friendly, informative and accommodating. I was able to drop my truck off the night before and pick it up the next day, quickly with no problems.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ease to schedule appointments and fast service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Sales Manager Steve Johnson is hands down the best in the business. He works hard to achieve the what the customers main focus and goals may be. He is always available when I call my local dealership with any questions I have. Catrina is the best saleswoman is the business. Always has my trucks ready to go set up and all I do is sign and drive. I love them both professionally.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Checked on internet and found the truck I liked. Left a message for someone to call me. I received a call from Stephen Johnson before 9:00 AM the next morning. I made my first internet buy and never looked at the GMS Canyon and never met a person except the guy who delivered the truck on Saturday morning.I would recommend this dealership and Stephen to anyone that wanted to buy a GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Car broken, car fixed. Was expensive but car had serious issues and it wasn't really more than what I got qouted elsewhere. Dealer was mostly communicative.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

This was my third time buying a vehicle from your dealership and, once again, it was a simple and straightforward process. Stacy, Catarina, and Olivia were wonderful to work with and all made sure that I was completely satisfied with the vehicle and the financing. I really love my new car but if I ever decide to trade cars again, you can bet I’ll be back! Thank you for a lovely experience

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Great dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

My vehicle was serviced in a very timely fashion but first and foremost the customer service young ladies were very courteous and professional hats off to the Franklin team God bless and keep you all and your families in Jesus glorious and mighty name Amen 🙏

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The overall process was amazing and quick. The flexibility to accommodate my schedule was above and beyond what I expected. PHENOMENAL EXPERIENCE

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Couldn't ask for a better buying experience, this is my third from them. Eddie Thompson runs a Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The guy who dealt with me was very helpful and personable. Had a great first experience with you all in the service department. Love this place and will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Everyone there was helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Excellent Service

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Quick and friendly. Receipt did not show oil viscosity or results of inspection

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Had an issue replacing a party on my own. I brought it in to service and Josh helped me get it figured out and on my way. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Don Franklin , has always taken great care of me , which is why my family and I have bought 6 vehicles and leased two from Don Franklin , We’ve had 13 vehicles bought by friends of ours sending them to Don Franklin , so we not only trust but know we’re in great hands , thank you Don Franklin , for always providing top notch service , and normally I’d be bragging on Casey In service she’s amazing literally , this time however it was an older gentleman as some of the service dept has been out sick , he was amazing took care of me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I waited much longer than expected, but the employees there were great at giving me accurate updates and keeping me informed on what caused the delay. After the service was complete I was delighted to find that I was given a discounted rate as compensation for my time lost. Great to see that this organization values its customers and its detail to service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a truck Marc Franco was awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

It was very accommodating and quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Excellent customer service always .

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Efficient and thoughtful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I have bought two cars from Don Franklin and used the service department. The service I have recieved from both areas have been excellent. Adam is my go-to person for buying a vehicle. He is always staight up and honest with me and my husband. Everyone that I have come in contact with at Don Franklin has always gave me exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great visit and Customer service across the board. Found what we were looking for on line with them. We are in Georgia, spoke to Steve Johnson and he had everything ready when we got there. BEST part about this visit was the amount of time that we were there doing paperwork. Test drove the truck for about 45 minutes. Came back and said yes and were in and in less than 45 minutes with completed paperwork and back on I-75. We would do it all over again!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Everything went well. No Problems. I was here to have right rear shock absorber replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Catarina made this the best new car buying experience ever! She is why I bought my car from Don Franklin! Excellent experience overall!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Service consultant was attentive while I waited my turn in line to drop my vehicle off, letting me know it will be a moment, and sorry for the delay. I got real talk not service jargon. The representative made me aware of another issue and showed the problem to me in the shop .

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Always swift to service your car and treated with great respect.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great Service, Friendly Staff!! Always done right the first time which is greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Excellent job done by the dealership but my salesperson was the best. Catarina Kirby made our buying experience so easy. She’s definitely made a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Josh is an outstanding service member at Don Franklin - Buick, Car Service who deserves high notoriety! His knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy are tops of any car service repair shop I have ever attended. Kudos Josh!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Buying a vehicle from you guys was easy, Adam my sales person was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Steve was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Easiest car deal ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Always excellent service and sales!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021