Saved Vehicles

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Darryl and CJ were awesome to work with! They made everything seem fun and relaxed! Go see one of them and get you a new car!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My wife Shirley and I have been looking for a White Generation 2 Porsche Cayenne. We saw that Don Franklin had one, so we headed over. As we pulled in the Lot, Darryl Bond was walking by, we asked about the White Cayenne and he told us to park, he would bring it to us. To make a long story short, the Cayenne S was exactly what we were looking for. After test drive and Pre-purchase inspection, we took it home the next day. Thank you Darryl (007) Bond!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

What a blessing it was to meet Mr. Daryl Bond. When I tell you he makes the car buying process stress free and non-intimidating, I truly mean that. I usually abhor going to dealerships alone (as a woman), yet in all my years of buying cars, this was the easiest, most pleasant experience I've EVER had! I reached out to him before Christmas to explain my "dilemma". He gathered my data over the phone to save time and went to work. After everything was in place, he messaged and asked me to come in and he already ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Darryl Bond was awesome with our experience with purchasing our 2023 Hyundai Tucson!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Very helpful and relatable.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

misty could not have been more helpful or conscientious. she deserves recognition and i am certainly grateful for her help.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Pleasant staff and comfortable atmosphere. First oil change since buying my new car last year. Ralph was an amazing lead in the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Misty made the car buying experience easy and quick. She had speedy communication and was knowledgeable about the cars. Go see her!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I like the styles and performance of your autos the Sales person was excellent informative and friendly

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Very friendly, accommodating and customer focused.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Kanon Bennett @ Don Franklin set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Kanon was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. The entire experience was a pleasure. I will be back the next time I’m in the market. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Dave was really helpful and pleasant to work with. He helped make it easy and quick to buy the car we needed. Got the last one available and he helped us secure it. Thanks Dave!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

If you’re looking for a dealership with the best informed staff and lots of inventory then look no further.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I had the great experience at Don Franklin Hyundai... I would recommend Dawn Dotson to anyone!!! She was great to work with and got the DEAL DONE!!!! Thank you Dawn!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Jamal was awesome! Super helpful, great conversation, and made buying a car fun and easy. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

It was good to see old familiar faces who treat me like family and as I continue to enjoy your latest achievements; thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

My car had to be towed here, and they told me it was a starter, then an engine. I turned in my oil changes and they called me saying I am getting a new engine from Hyundai! What a Happy Holiday for me and my family. I especially want to thank Alexis for being so communicative and helpful, she really took great care of me, and took time to explain things for me in a way I could understand. I will always go back to Don Franklin for everything I need to have done to my car.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Daryl was excellent up front and honest I really felt like he got me the best deal great experience

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Darryl Bond is a excellent representive of your company ! Most Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly. The vehicle delivery to the dealership was delayed and Darryl kept me informed every step of the way. He understood I do not live in Kentucky and was visiting from Tennessee. We could have purchased the vehicle in my home state as I only stopped by your dealership to look at the palisades. However Darryl was so personable we purchased the vehicle from him even though it was over the MSRP. The price was worth the service Darryl provided. Thank you ! ALAN & Yvonne Cummins

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Osm guy nd great service 😊😊🙏

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

This made the 5th vehicle that Misty has helped us with and she was amazing as always. We will not use anther sales person or dealership. Don Franklin is always the best .

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great place people are friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Easy to do business with, no pressuring sales tactics. Go see Jamal!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

I appreciate the customer service I got from the beginning to the end of the process.The follow up,efficiency and importantly getting exactly what one procured without alteration..Keep up.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

A great experience working with Ty Cobb and the staff! This is the 2nd vehicle we've purchased with him and he does not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Had amazing service from Dave!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Brian Williamson went above and beyond to help us make our vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

My Elantra broke down in Lexington, 2 hours from home. The Don Franklin service dept. (Chris), did everything right to make my miserable situation a lot more liveable. Helping me find a local "rent a car", and giving me all the right Hyundai's phone numbers. Later on, Chris gave me regular update calls regarding my car service.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Brad is by far the best salesman i have ever got to deal with was never pushy and worked so hard to find me what i was looking for thanks to him i will never go anywhere else thanks so much brad

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

We have never received such a great customer service in very long time .. dawn Dotson hats off .. keep up the good work. Looking forward to buy another car shortly 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

I have been seeing so many people talking about a lady called Mrs Rebecca Wayne, and I kept wondering if he is really an expert trader like they say about her because almost all everyone is not real in trading aspect, then I contacted her to give a trial and I was shocked and amazed that with just $500 I invested, Mrs Rebecca Wayne helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, I made my first withdrawal of $6200. I can't keep this to myself with the COVID19 PANDEMIC the world is facing now. Contact Mrs Rebecca Wayne and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

From first contact, to appointment, to trying vehicles, and answering questions the process was a pleasure. The level of positive teamwork and followup was outstanding. Adrienne, David Sharpe, and Micheal Chisley were professional plus knowledgeable. Considering a new car purchase give David Sharpe a call.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very friendly, worked with me getting my car and was an amazing salesman. Will definitely be sending people his way!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Probably the nicest and most professional car dealership I've dealt with in a long time. NO PRESSURE WHATSOEVER!!!! My sales rep, Jacob, is top-notch, and did a fabulous job getting me the vehicle I wanted. I will definitely buy from Don Franklin again.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

nice place to buy a car, and Chad was nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

David did a great job helping us with the purchase of a car. He was very knowledgeable and spent the time explaining all the ins and outs of the car to my mom. I would highly recommend working with David in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

From the first email to the signature on the paperwork, it was a relaxing, stress free experience. Darryl was friendly, professional, and listened to my concerns and questions. He did not attempt to "Up sell" me, just focusing on the car I expressed interest in.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Don Franklin Hyundai Service Center is top notch. I live pretty far from the shop but I continue to go there even for something as basic as an oil change simply because I know that I can trust them. It’s been that way since I purchased my Kona from them over 2 years ago. Always going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great experience. Kelvin took time to show me all the features on my new Santa Fe.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Promp Curteous Service!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Highly recommend service center. The people were great and helpful. Communication about charges were clear and my car was done in a timely manner. Plus I was given a new car while I waited on my car to be finished which was so nice.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

It was great and TY was extremely helpful and kind. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Thanks to Darryl and the Don Franklin team for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

The entire staff at Don Franklin was very professional. Misty Roberts goes above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction with your vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Kelvin Lucas was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. He answered every question we had and went out of his way to make buying a car a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Trans. flush, coolant flush and oil change and beat their estimated time.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Went shopping and came home the same afternoon with a car. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Jeff was extremely helpful with my Palisade purchase. He showed me so many features of the Vehicle that I couldn’t help but fall in love with the SUV. The total purchasing experience was very smooth, and everyone I dealt with were very professional and friendly. The vehicle is simply amazing and so was my purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

I give God all the glory!! Customer service was awesome and the environment was excellent. God bless and keep each of of Franklin team and their families in Jesus glorious and mighty name Amen 🙏

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

MJ Carpenter did an excellent job taking care of me and my business! He made the process extremely smooth for me. Would definitely recommend to anybody in the market for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

All the Service Center people were very friendly and enjoyed talking to them. Service on my Tucson was excellent, even washed it. Felt like they are really taking care of my Tucson. Thankful for all the people there.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great people courteous friendly efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

5***** Misty Robert’s has helped me purchase my 3rd vehicle from Don Franklin Hyundai over the past 5 years! It’s crazy to think how loyal a sales person is to their dealership! My wife loves her 2023 Palisade! Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Our experience has been really good. We have 2 vehicles from this location and they also service them and financed them here. We are very happy!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Chad was honest about every step and helped me get a great car for me and my kids. If you need a new car Don Franklin is definitely the place to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Dave was such a big help with getting me a car!! I definitely appreciate it!! The Kobe of car salesmen 😂😂

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great service, helpful and knowledgeable staff! Misty helped us replace our much loved 2020 Santa Fe with a brand new one! We weren’t in the market for a new vehicle but when your favorite car is totaled, dealing with Don Franklin Hyundai helped make this unfortunate event a lot more palatable. Thank you, Misty for jumping right in the middle of our upside down world! You’re the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Dawn was great and so helpful! Always giving all the right information and nice as always. 10 out of 10.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

I just arrived home in my new Hyundai Palisade. Working with Lucas Gentry was an exceptional, wonderful experience. The whole team was great! Thanks Lucas for making this a fabulous day!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Kelvin made this buying process so easy for me. His great customer service and and personality took my stress away. I’m so happy about this purchase and would recommend anyone to go to Don Franklin and ask Kelvin Lucas you won’t regret it !! 💞

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Working with David Sharpe was by far the best experience I've ever had working with a dealership. He went above and beyond for myself and my mother. I highly recommend you look him up if your in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Just bought a new 2023 Hyundai Palisade from Ty Cobb and he was fabulous to work with. Even stayed way past closing time to make sure I got the deal I wanted. From sales to financing, everything went smoothly and I was treated more like a friend than a customer. Highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I walked in at 6:15pm and I knew they closed at 7pm. I told them I had a family emergency in South Alabama, a trade in, and I wanted a Santa Cruz. I told them that I knew 45 minutes wasn’t enough but I was ready if they were. They told me they was ready, willing, and able! They committed to stay as long as it took. Ty and the team went straight to work. I was decisive and quick on my part because I didn’t want to seem inappreciative. We didn’t get finished until 9pm but they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Our primary dealership contact, Kelvin Lucas, was friendly, reasonable and responsive. Would recommend him highly. The only thing that makes a referral unlikely is that we know of no one in Kentucky and currently reside in Alabama. Regardless, he made the process pretty darn painless...thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Kelvin did a phenomenal job at helping me get my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The service department staff was very friendly . They got right to work on my Hyundai Tucson as soon as I arrived. The work was performed in a quick and efficient manner and my wait time was minimal.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jeff worked extremely hard to complete a deal. Very knowledgeable and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Invest with mrs Gabriella Donald , she has the best and legitimate broker... I highly recommend Gabriella. she's trustworthy. I earned $17,840usd with her broker on Forex. huge and successful payment.. ThanksGabriella. I contact her through EMail... [email protected] WhatsApp line : ‪+14235973142

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

Now is a right time to get into cryptocurrency because it becomes easier by the day, This experienced broker mrs Gabriella Donald will help and guide you through every step to take while she managed your financial account on the stock market to earn your desired profits and reveal how simple it is to make more income from the smart money revolution. Connect with her through the info below. via [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

My wife and recently decided to purchase a Hyundai from Don Franklin in Lexington. We were assigned Darryl Bond from the sales department and could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and vibrant attitude. It is always refreshing to work with someone that truly cares about what they do. Purchasing a vehicle from any dealership can be a daunting task and, in many cases, a frustrating experience. My wife and I have purchased vehicles from what many consider as luxury brands. In comparison, the service that we have received from not only Don Franklin as an organization, but ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Was an overall great experience. We never even visited another dealership. MJ Carpenter and Olivia Tudor were wonderful through the entire process.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

I worked with Jennifer Belcher and she was excellent! Buying this car from out of state, I had a lot of questions and she answered all of them in a timely manner; and there were a lot of questions!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

CJ did a great job in helping us purchase a Nissan Frontier. Enjoyed the experience. Very genuine and honest guy. We were starving after our purchase and decided to go out to eat afterwards. Invited CJ to join us. This was our 6th purchase in 6 years from Don Franklin!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

The salesman Ray was nice and helpful in selling me the vehicle. And Walt was great in contacting me afterwards with any questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Ron Abrahamson helped us navigate a warranty repair that saved us thousands of dollars. There were steps along the way to satisfy the warranty company and Ron’s turnaround was quick and thorough on each one. And after the work was approved, it was only a couple of days between Ron’s calling to say he’d ordered parts and the completion of a pretty major repair. This experience has changed our minds about dealership service depts and we plan on having all our preventive maintenance performed at Don Franklin going forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Jennifer and the team are amazing. I will never return to a valvoline again after working with these past two years! Thanks for making it an easy and friendly experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

MJ was the best sales person, he didn’t pressure me to buy a car but made sure I had all of the facts I needed to make the right decision. He was patient as I inquired about the process by asking a million questions. This is the second time I’ve purchased from Don Franklin and couldn’t have been more pleased! If your looking to buy a car I’d highly recommend going to Don Franklin!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Came in for first oil change since I purchased my Nissan Rogue. It was done very quickly and efficiently

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

It beat my imagination when i realize how rich i am today with the help of a grateful trader, well i think she is a God sent because she changes the life of a lot of people including me, i was able to achieve a lot of profit from her investment, starting a trading with $2,000 & gain a profit 0f $21,200 is what i never expected. contact Mrs Maddie Schaefer she is the trading manager i'm talking about here, you can reach her true WhatsApp: +1(484)6298691 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Staff gave helpful suggestions about my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

The personnel were all excellent during my visit. Friendly, courteous, and helpful. The work performed was done perfectly and in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Friendly and fast service to questions. Did their best to find me a new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

From sales to unbelievable support in going over features and vehicle operation, the staff at Don Franklin Nissan greatly surpassed my expectations. Never habe I been so impressed with a dealership in my 63 years!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Our salesman MJ was great, he explained everything to my wife and I since it was our first car purchase. The environment was a lot less pushy than normal car dealers and the finance team was exceptional too.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great service from jennifer who always greats me ,keeps me up to date on service while i wait ,,car is always clean,,all employees are very friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Walter Ealy was absolutely phenomenal and Lindsey Anderson was a wonderful teammate to make my buying experience the best I have had!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Professional, friendly, effective.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Customer service went above and beyond to help me find something i lost inside my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Amazing easy experience. I drove 3 hours and well worth it!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I have really appreciated all the follow up contact and offers for assistance.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

You can trust their service dept, which will always bring me back to service and purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

After a recent string of letdowns at another local Nissan dealer, I decided to venture a bit further North to Don Franklin Nissan for service on our Rogue. I was pleasantly surprised and very happy that I did. Your service people are Top Grade, and handled our problem with an unbalanced wheel, and a routine oil change, with professionalism and kindness. I shall be bringing both of our Nissan vehicles to your dealership from now on. Thank you for your great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I would like DonFranklin, Nissan dealer ship at Somerset staff for making it possible for working with the staff. I also would to thank Cody Charles for finding my vehicle that I wanted that same day of Purchase. It has been a great Pleasure working with Don Franklin and staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Everyone was professional and worked as quickly as possible to fix my Rogue! Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I was very well taken care of and I appreciated everyone's help! This is my first Nissan and I already love it!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Very nice people. Good service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

A dealer who actually treated me right. My salesman was Stan, and the Sales Manager who made me an offer on my pickup was Ben. Stan was a cool feller; showed me the vehicles, gave me an opportunity to try them both; was a completely personable and reasonable man. Ben gave me a solid offer I could live with, it wasn't everything I wanted, but it wasn't the typical dealer move where they try and get your trade for way under it's value with stories about how they'll never sell it. Ben was personable and a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great service, worked with Tanner very nice and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Repairs was done in a timely fashion. Service personnel’s were professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend highly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2022

Excellent service, I was greeted by service staff the min. I arrived. My 2017 Rough was tended to as if it were new. I was made aware of anything the team felt needed replaced. I trust the Don Franklin service staff. If you have a Nissan from Don Franklin you know what I mean. If you don't own a Nissan, go drive one, you will love the car, van or truck you drive.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Fantastic experience. Great and friendly people!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Very pleased with the service I received once the part was received. Got in and out quickly. Currently there is a wait for parts which is normal for this time in our country.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

Great service performed quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

I’m at Don Franklin to have a routine check up. I brought school work, very little, to keep me busy. Walter Ealey was nice enough to let me work at his desk! Come and buy a Nissan from him!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Great customer service and the work was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Didn't have to wait very long 😃.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

my service contact in the service area was most friendly in every respect in every way, if I lived in Kentucky I wound definitely do business with the organization.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Ron was amazing and made my whole experience a great one! From giving me updates by text and phone calls to walking me through the service details and what comes next for my car's health. He was simply the best service manager I've ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

It was a pleasure to arrive prior to my appointment for service and find that Jennifer was already set and waiting for me. I literally stepped out of my rogue, signed off on the recommended service to be done, (which I had already previewed thanks to an advance email of information), and I was off to a very convenient, well lit, clean and comfortable waiting area. I was very pleasantly surprised as well when Jennifer informed me that the work was done and the car washed and ready approximately 15 minutes earlier than anticipated (and there were quite a few items ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Technician was friendly and helpful. Performed the job quickly and explained everything thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

Always feel like I’m being treated fairly, efficiently and courteously.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the quick response to a couple concerns I had when purchasinga vehicle. Everything was quickly addressed and repaired completely.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly service and remarkable new family

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Hats off for the Don Franklin service team! BRAVO for their courtesy and kind customer service. And much admiration to the mechanics for their dedication and uncomparable skills!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

When it comes to binary and bitcoin trading as a new beginners I recommend you to mrs Gabriella Donald , She has proven to me as such one i can trade with, I'm proud of her. I have been trading with her over 5 weeks now and she has never disappoint me. I invested $1500 last week and I just received a total profits of $16,500 in just Within 7 days of trading. she's so trustworthy and legit. Contact her via Email; [email protected] WhatsApp: +14235973142

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Invest with mrs Gabriella Donald , she has the best and legitimate broker... I highly recommend Gabriella. she's trustworthy. I earned $17,840usd with her broker on Forex. huge and successful payment.. ThanksGabriella. I contact her through EMail... [email protected] WhatsApp line : ‪+14235973142

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Was good I told him my problem he fixed it and in good time no trying to get me to fix something not needed fixing.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I hope it was done right. They fixed recall that was draining my batteries.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

Great service! Wonderful staff!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The salesperson Jennifer was very courteous and knowledgeable. She provided excellent service. Nissan is fortunate to have her as their employee.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I'm very impressed with the vehicle capabilities and the detail-oriented, friendly staff of Don Franklin.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

I like their honesty. Good products and selection

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Investment is good, but investing into the right source is the first thing an investor should consider before making any investment . Am proud to recommend Mrs jennifer smith Fx she's the Trader who has helped me handle my trade. with 600USD I made 6,950USD within 7 days of my trade with her. If you want a safe and secure investment in forex & crypto currency market Contact her via her details below she's the best i can easily recommend with amazing customer service Email:[email protected] WhatsApp +17816060994

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Jen & Ron are always awesome Been getting serviced since 2013

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

The service was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We always get great service at Don Franklin Lexington Nissan. Everyone is so nice and very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We were pleased with the friendliness and follow through we experienced at Don Franklin. We love our new Pathfinder!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

We couldn't be happier with all of the staff at Don Franklin Lex Nissan. Bryan, Walter, and Olivia were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Bought a car from a Nissan dealer in Frankfort. They couldn't get me in for service for a week. They sent me to Don Franklin and it was completed in a day.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Fast friendly service, always nice to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Tanner in service is the best!!!!! Great customer service. Thanks so much.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Very nice service.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Quick and easy. Professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Fantastic place to get the job done right and not be hassled about unnecessary work

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

We have purchased three Nissan Altima's from MJ in the past two years, he has went above and beyond to find the perfect match for us. Don Franklin makes purchasing a vehicle easier than any other dealership we have dealt with, and they work hard to ensure we are happy in an industry that no longer has to work for customers MJ continues to make us feel like he appreciates and wants our business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Joshua Fig was very clear on what was done and on the inspection of the car. He explained clearly what was found, needed and cost. Very pleased with his service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I have never had a problem with any oil change or service now for 3 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very nice staff. Only do what is needed and prices are reasonable. My car is 7 yrs old and gets 34 mpg in town and 36 hwy. Oh yes free car wash after service!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Andre done an exceptional job. He answered all of our questions. We found exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The purchase was excellent and the service is just as good!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

We had a great visit at your lot.Catarina our sales lady was wonderful she showed us everything about our Buick Envision.We really enjoy our car. Thank you Diane Haynes

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Came in for oil change. After leaving noticed engine light was on. Returned and was taken care of engine light. Very helpful and quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Quick and good

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Everything went well and everyone was pleasant.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

They are always on point, never had any problems with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Kaci and James were very professional with handling everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Fast and easy. Great service. Will return.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Kaci did a great job.They repaired my vehicle in a timely manner . Great company to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Always very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great experience - fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Don Franklin GMC has one of the better Service departments I've worked with through my life. They are timely, respectful, explain things, and fair in pricing. I enjoy taking my vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Service experience flowed smoothly from the moment the garage door opened to let me into the service area until an hour or so later when my car was ready to go back home.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Reps weren't pushy and were very polite. They made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

James was very friendly & helpful & my car was finished in a timely manner!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable about the maintenance of my vehicle. I get great service from the guys every time I go.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Sales and finance team were great

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Always timely

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

Invest with mrs Gabriella Donald , she has the best and legitimate broker... I highly recommend Gabriella. she's trustworthy. I earned $17,840usd with her broker on Forex. huge and successful payment.. ThanksGabriella. I contact her through EMail... [email protected] WhatsApp line : ‪+14235973142

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Our salesman Marc Franco was very knowledgeable, personable and seemed to know exactly what we were looking for. The process was easy, the dealership was clean and everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I did not have an appointment but they were able to accommodate me.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Greatly appreciate the kind and helpful staff in the service department!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Service was excellent although they failed to put back my lug socket when rotating the tires and I had to go back to the service department to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Friendly and do not push unnecessary services.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Everyone is really nice and they explain things to you go over you bill and answer any questions you have

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

The team kept me informed and did a professional job. They went out of their way to help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Very professional and kind, short wait time, service met my expectations, would highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

I could not be happier with Don Franklin GMC, Mark Franco was our salesman and he made our purchase experience so smooth! I talked with him for a few days prior to purchase and he made sure we were happy and had all of the options we were looking for! He never pushed us, or asked us to buy. I will continue to be a customer, and always use Marc’s advice! Thanks so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Smooth from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Gave me sheet after oil change of services my car needed but no one went over the needed services to explain the importance or the urgency to complete the services or get the product

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everything was great, everyone is always nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Very Friendly and Fast service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Very efficient and professional yet frindly i am very satisfied with don franklin

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The nice person who checked me in was great. Price went up was the only issue. 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

My experience with oil change & tire rotation as always excellent service. The staff is very friendly & prompt on time with busy schedules always doing their best. Don?t neglect the. Customer. Thank you all for your outstanding help