Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2021

Michael Chisley was INCREDIBLE! He was so easy to talk to, made the process absolutely painless, and is such a sweet guy!!! We will definitely be sending friends to talk to him!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very courteous and professional

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Great experience with Darryl Bond, dealt with him on my last couple of cars, always makes it a Great experience. Keep up the go work.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Came to trade in my 2003 truck, left with a 2022 Hyundai Tucson. Fantastic service, offered only what was in my budget and met my specified needs. Brian Williamson is the guy I went through. Highly recommend going through him if you can.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Bought my 2021 Hyundai Sonata there. Call for Cordarius Wheeler, be up front and tell him what your wanting to spend and he will do whatever it takes you get you driving off that lot on some new wheels.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Michael Chisley is excellent to work with. He goes above and beyond to provide first rate service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

reat service

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing me 2022 Hyundai Elantra from Dawn Dotson! She was amazing and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Great quality care and exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Had a great experience with Kanon. He was very knowledgeable and helped me alot with my buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Wonderful and efficient. Loved it.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Dawn was absolutely amazing. She was polite, efficient and very informative. I'd highly recommend using her as your car sales representative. She can get you a deal, no one could.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Kanon was excellent in explaining all of the additional features on my new Tucson. He was very friendly and knowledgeable to my questions. He assured me that I could contact him at any time that I may need assistance or questions answered in the future. Thank you Kanon ! I am extremely happy with my new Hyundai Tucson.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Ask for Jeff York he was amazing!!! Very helpful and patient with finding me exactly what i was looking for. He always called and returned my calls promtly and politely. I would buy from don franklin again and would want to work with Jeff!!!!! Thank u Jeff…

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

Great service. Friendly staff. Mike was so patient and helpful. Found me exactly what I wanted and answered all my questions. Can’t beat the warranty too. And, a portion of each purchase goes to help defeat childhood cancer. Very cari g group of folks.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Michael was very patient with all my questions and took the time to find exactly what I was looking for. Went above and beyond to make my purchase a good experience. Such a blessing to work with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Brilliant experience. All staffs were supportive and frank. Jamal was my main Salesperson. This was followed by Kanon who gave me a complete run down of all the features in the vehicle. I just got the Elantra Hybrid limited today, let’s see how well it performs.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

We've always had a good experience at this dealership and our time with Chad Givens only reinforced our positive view of Don Franklin and the Hyundai brand. He is awesome and provided wonderful customer service. We'll be loyal customers for life!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Ty Cobb was courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. Our purchase went smooth and quick. Thanks Ty for going above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Kelvin went above to see that I got what I came for. He put forth a lot of effort to find what I wanted. This is the second purchase I have made with Don Franklin. They have a great sales team. Give em a try, THEY ARE WORTH IT. THANKS KELVIN, Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great dealership and Misty Roberts is always a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Remarkable service. Ask for MICHAEL CHRISLEY!!! FAST service. Amazing car. One of my happiest days!!! I am hooked!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Darryl went above and beyond to make me happy, plus I got a good deal!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Great job by dawn d

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Great service by Darryl! Lovely experience and good deal on both new car and trade in.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I was looking for a newer SUV that would be easy for my elderly mother to get in and out of. I found it and the amazing salesman made the buying experience enjoyable instead of stressful. Keep up the good work on employing the best.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Chad has sold my family 8 cars over the past 4 years. So if that tells you anything you should know he is great to work with. He’s very thorough and he works with you and your budget. Don Franklin has access to so many dealerships so whatever you are in the market for he can help you. I will always go through Chad anytime I’m in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Kanon Bennett went absolutely above and beyond during this entire buying process. He is not only very professional, but he handles pressure and many hurdles coming at him at one time with ease! He made time for everyone with a smile. Rare these days! No wonder he sold so many cars today! Well deserved!! Thank you, Kanon! We love our new n line!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I loved working with Kannon. Very professional and listened to my needs and wants and found the vehicle that suited my needs the best. Made everything easy and very informative. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I want to thank Michael Chisley for making it so easy to purchase my new vehicle. From the time I walked into the door from the minute I left he made sure I was aware of everything without feeling overwhelmed about any decisions that I made.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

My experience at Don Franklin was great! Kanon made the whole process super easy! He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend going to see him when buying a car!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

My wife and I had a really great experience buying our car today. Brian was our sales guy and he made us feel like we were just hanging out with a great friend. Brian gave us a great experience and there is no doubt if/when I buy another Hyundai I am going to be calling him to be our guy! Thanks Brian!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

one stop shopping -- Very competitive why go elsewhere .

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

The employees there are all friendly and wonderful. If that place does good business, it's definitely because of them. Especially the guys in the service department/garage. I think ya'll are great!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Wonderful customer service, really worked with us, and was more concerned about us finding the car that was right for us, then just trying to make a sale.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I get first rate attention and rates here. They are informative and always try to get me the best deal that they can. Very nice people! I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Catarina Kirby made our car buying experience easy and painless. She is very informed about all the cars she is selling, was extremely easy to work with, and is super organized! Could not have been a smoother process....

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Went to Don Franklin to test drive a new Sante Fe. The one we wanted happen to sell before we got there. Kanon, gave us plenty more options and we drove off in a new Sante Fe XRT. Kanon hooked us up. He was very knowledgeable about the Suv and great to work with. Walked us through all the functions of the Suv and answered all questions we had. We will be back for future purchases and everyone needs to buy their next vehicle at Don Franklin, talk to Kanon Bennett.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Had the best experience yesterday with Misty Robert’s and the other team members who helped me purchase a new vehicle yesterday. Highly recommend this group. Such an easy, no pressure experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Superior Professionalism and Customer Service with Sales Consultant Jamal Wagner and the Staff of Don Franklin Hyundai of Lexington, Kentucky with the trade-in for a larger Hyundai. I chose the Hyundai Kona (White). It's a sweet ride with back seats that fold down for my Labrador Retriever. Thank you Jamal and the Staff of Don Franklin Hyundai of Lexington, Kentucky! Great job!! I'm never dissapointed with Don Franklin Lexington Hyundai when I take my Hyundai Accent in for regular maintenance. in 30 minutes, I had a multi-point inspection, tires rotated, oil changed and car washed. Amazing! The waiting room ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Kelvin was great in helping me into a new car after ours died on our road trip from NY. It was as painless as it could have considering our circumstances. He even came to pick us and our pup up from our motel to bring us to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Jamal was truly a pleasure to work with and if we need a car in the future, we will definitely be giving him a call!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Great place to buy a car at! Jamal was amazing to work with and was very patient, helpful, and straightforward through the entire process. He really made the entire process stress free and was very dependable. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Jamal is the man! He made buying my car so easy. He was able to make feel very comfortable through the whole process. He was transparent from the beginning. I would recommend Jamal to anyone looking for a new Hyundai. Class Act

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Everything went very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Followed through on all details. Not assertive. answered all questions. Had good knowledge of procedures

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Great price, great service & great people. Purchased 3 vehicles from Don Franklin Hyundai and have enjoyed doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

We had a great experience buying our first new vehicle! Everything was explained thoroughly and the staff was patient with us while we asked 1000 questions during the process. We would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Jeff was exceptional. He made the experience smooth and answered all of my questions. I would highly reccomend buying a car from him.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Justin. He was able to get my payments lowered twice to make my beautiful new car more affordable. Definitely not pushy and that was very appreciated

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Except waiting on the shop pretty great day

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

You’re awesome Jeff I’d like to suggest you all to have him once. Excellent service. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Chad did a great job with getting me what I wanted. He provided excellent customer service. Thank you again Chad!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Buy your car here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Good service, notify you of recalls

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Best buying experience ever! Fast and smooth. Brian and Brad were both phenomenal to work with. If you are in the market to purchase, give them a chance to earn your business. You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Best car buying experience. Fast and seamless process! Brian was wonderful to work with. Highly recommend if you are in the market to purchase that you give Brian and Brad the opportunity to earn your business. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Thanks great job well done

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Dawn Dotson is so professional. Everyone should go to her to purchase an automobile. We would drive to Don Franklin again because of our positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Michael Chisley was great! He was attentive, knowledgeable and professional. And he helped us get a great price on our new car. Buy Hyundai and buy from Michael.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

My experience here was awesome!! The sales team was fast, courteous and I actually enjoyed my shopping experience. Thank you for everything, I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

I truly enjoyed working with Dawn. She was very personable, wasn’t pushy, answered all of my questions, and went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied with my car and the the entire experience of purchasing my car. Thank you Dawn, from the bottom of my heart!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Michael is a fantastic person to work with when purchasing a vehicle. Very honest, and showed me only what fit inside my budget. Never felt as if he was trying to “convince” me to do anything I didn’t want to do. He continued to try for lower payments even when I was satisfied with the previous offer. If you need a new car, GO SEE MICHAEL!! My next vehicle will come from Don Franklin, Lexington.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Always professional and timely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

100000% recommend this place to any and everyone. Smoothest process I've ever had! Dawn was AMAZING. We will continue to purchase here!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Micheal was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! He delivered wonderful customer service! I will definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Brian was great! Answered all my questions and understood my work schedule. Brought out the car I was interested in and took my trade in back to the dealership to get a quote. Called with details and then returned my old vehicle. Had the new car ready first thing the next morning- there is a reason I have bought my last 4 cars from this dealership and Brian is just another example of "good people". I worked in the automotive industry for 15 years and he is a keeper! Good job!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Don Franklin of Lexington, Ky dealership was great!!! They had a large selection of new Hyundai Palisade cars to choose from. We had not found any in stock in Ohio. So, we found and bought one from Don Franklin with the great help of Dawn Dotson.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

The whole process was seamless. I called on a Tuesday needing a new truck. Options were sent to me via email on Wednesday. I test drove and bought a truck that met my specifications and price range on Thursday. It could not have gone any smoother.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2021

Misty was amazing to work with and very patient. I did not feel rushed or forced into making the wrong decision and I left happy with a low mileage 2016 Chevy Silverado. Even after the purchase, she is there to help if I need it. Thanks for your work ethic and patience. I will be back when I'm ready to purchase again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

My wife and recently decided to purchase a Hyundai from Don Franklin in Lexington. We were assigned Darryl Bond from the sales department and could not have been more impressed with his professionalism and vibrant attitude. It is always refreshing to work with someone that truly cares about what they do. Purchasing a vehicle from any dealership can be a daunting task and, in many cases, a frustrating experience. My wife and I have purchased vehicles from what many consider as luxury brands. In comparison, the service that we have received from not only Don Franklin as an organization, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Navarre is the best car salesmen in the city hands down for sure. If you ever need a car make sure you call Navarre Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Most women does not like to go to a dealership alone, but I have two times. They have been great and understanding in what I wanted. They took their time to show me numbers and many cars!!! I will definitely be coming back!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

it was easy to buy a car and get your maintenance done

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Scheduling was easy, service was quick and efficient. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Our salesman MJ and the team he works with went above and beyond. I will definitely be returning to him and that amazing team in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Outstanding personal and professional communications by Service Manager (Jennifer) - Service took me early - great waiting room (met all my needs) - finished before projected time - great car wash (done with care, I could see the attendant wiping the car dry outside the waiting room window - super good price(s)

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

It is a fast and transparent service, they explained to me what the maintenance consisted of and they gave me the work done in writing

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

No high pressure listened to my concerns and responded appropriately overall good experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2021

The best dealership. Don Franklin

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

First time having service here, and just had a multi point visual inspection and that was free. Friendly and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Nissan announced a safety recall on the secondary hood latch of my Altima. Naturally it took quite a while to deliver the parts to the Nissan dealership and I called about twice a week to ask them about it. They were always polite, kind, professional, every time I called. When the part arrived they quickly scheduled an appointment for me and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Been to alot of dealerships and in my opinion this is one the best staff i have seen everyone is friendly and informotive about your automotive needs jennifer and staff does a great job getting u in and out in a timely matter so thank u don franklin for your service and business

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Customer Service was EXCELLENT everyone I encountered was so helpful from the time I pulled in to the time I left.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I had purchased a vehicle from Don Franklin and one day it wouldn't start. So I had it towed to Don Franklin and the customer service person was very nice .they checked out my vehicle and told me it was the battery. They replaced it for free. I thanked them and GOD for such a blessing . I will always trust my vehicle to be taken care of fairly and just here at DON FRANKLIN AUTO MALL on Richmond rd in lexington, ky.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Always on time, efficient and thorough

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great jop (Original) Super jop

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I was happy that no one in sales or service high pressured me to buy anything. The representative simply recommended products. I agreed that the need is legitimate. I am a little disappointed with the Nissan corporation in general. I love my 2013 Altima, however there are issues with the headlights. There are many articles online about how defective the Nissan headlights are. It is very difficult to see at night & a potential safety issue. I may have to replace the headlight assembly at my expense. I feel as though the company should issue a recall/service bulletin to correct ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I did not have an appointment but was in an emergency situation. They took me right away and fixed the problem immediately!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Professionalism and accomodating

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Easy to make reservations and quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Good service starts when you pull in the service bay. You are helped to know when to stop and then after you get out, protective coverings are put into your vehicle. Then, very helpful service advisors(in my case Ron Abramson) make sure you get everything checked that you require. The waiting areas are comfortable and the service is usually completed in a reasonable amount of time. It's nice to see this level of commitment in today's environment. Many thanks, keep it up.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Recently I was looking for a part for my Nissan Rogue and thought I'd try Don Franklin. But I just happened to be getting there 5 minutes before closing. The Parts Consultant B. Geers was in the process of closing things down. However, she took the time to find it and get it for me. This put her past time to get off work. During our encounter, she never made me feel like I was an inconvenience, and as we talked, I learned she still had to get thru a high traffic area to get home and to other responsibilities. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I was due a tire rotation. I was experiencing problems with one tire and thought there was a problem with the hubcap. I was told the tire had a nail in its side. I chose to replace all the tires. The car was also given a 40,000 miles service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Don Franklin was very friendly and welcoming 😊 I'll definitely be taking my Nissan to their service center in the future

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Great selection and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Couldn’t find a customer waiting area

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

The sales people are great. They are super nice, and they take time to explain stuff that's being done they don't just leave u in the dark.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good attention 👏 (Original) Muy buena atención 👏

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

MJ and his coworkers made my Leaf purchase happen how and when I wanted, were attentive and kind.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Big shout out to bob and the don Franklin team easiest no hassle lot I ever been to highly recommended

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Got us in and out within 45 minutes for our 40,000 mile service.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I just traded in my lease for a new rogue and it was the easiest transaction. The team was so accommodating and friendly.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Very Friendly and Efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Staff was helpful with a differ issue that I was having with a none Nissan vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent Customer Care and Service, thanks Ron

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. Was disappointed I did not get my rubber mats. Especially since I did not get any rebates or incentives either.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

The team was nice and informative. They didn’t bend the truth about costs but were helpful in trying to find the best solution for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great services and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great service department, notified me of multiple recalls my vehicle had and fixed my broken key fob quickly!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I live in Northern Kentucky had been working with a dealership in Cincinnati. The contrast between Don Franklin and the other was significant. Don Franklin was more professional and delivered on their promises. The salesman was knowledgeable about the product and never pressured me to buy. Overall I am very pleased and will return when buying another car. I will probably get the car serviced in Northern Kentucky since it is closer.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Everything about my visit was wonderful. Everyone was friendly, my wait time was none. My Nissan continues to run GREAT. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

MJ Carpenter was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. After going to some other dealerships where everyone was pushy, frantic, and over the top, MJ helped and answered every question I had without being overbearing. He made the car buying process as quick and painless as possible. Everyone I dealt with at Don Franklin Nissan while going through the buying process was wonderful and I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

MJ Carpenter was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. After going to some other dealerships where everyone was pushy, frantic, and over the top, MJ helped and answered every question I had without being overbearing. He made the car buying process as quick and painless as possible. Everyone I dealt with at Don Franklin Nissan while going through the buying process was wonderful and I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Jennifer was very great at handling my vehicle. Even though the department did not have the Esther oil in stock, they were very reasonable with a timeline and went beyond to take care of me. I will DEFINITELY be back

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Ron is the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Just wanted to show my appreciation to Jennifer Belcher who worked with us phenomenally after a poor experience at a dealership across town. She had a servant hearted approach and had our best interests in mind. I believe she has over twenty years in sales and it shows: nothing about her approach was pushy, she kept our search within our interests/price range, and spent time explaining the additional costs/services instead glossing over them. She even helped navigate all the financial questions - tricky realm since my mother is retiring next month - and got us a trade in ...

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The only place I take my car for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

They are straight forward with me about repairs and don’t try to push unnecessary work or take advantage.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

The work done quick and nice Highly recommend to my friends

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Work completed, oil change. Jennifer, service manager was super. Quick Washing of car was appreciated greatly.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I feel everytime I go I am well taken care of and they listen to my concerns. The customer service here is outstanding! Jennifer in the service department kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle and was available for questions if I had any. Jennifer Lathery went above and beyond to help me with the issue of another part that was needed. Covid messed that part up. I was very pleased with my whole experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

everyone was very helpful

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Great, efficient, and friendly service for both my purchase and maintenance services. Thanks John Berry and Hollin!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great service everytime

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I had my maxi service Thursday Mr Ron is the best...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

They were very courteous, and service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

jeff was the sales rep and he was so insightful and helpful! when i decided to buy my rogue walter ealey was the manager assisting us and he was absolutely delightful! thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I love that I earn rewards toward discounts on service for getting my car serviced at Don Franklin. Definitely helps with cost. All the staff are nice and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

I was able to get an appointment that fit my schedule to look at the car of my choice. The whole process was very streamlined without the dreaded back and forth "let me talk to my manager" dance. Since I wasn't trading in my current vehicle and didn't have anyone with me to drive it home, they worked with me to get my car back to me. Very considerate and helpful!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Friendly, courteous, quick and reliable service. Car was ready exactly when they said it would be.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Efficient and thoughtful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

I have bought two cars from Don Franklin and used the service department. The service I have recieved from both areas have been excellent. Adam is my go-to person for buying a vehicle. He is always staight up and honest with me and my husband. Everyone that I have come in contact with at Don Franklin has always gave me exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great visit and Customer service across the board. Found what we were looking for on line with them. We are in Georgia, spoke to Steve Johnson and he had everything ready when we got there. BEST part about this visit was the amount of time that we were there doing paperwork. Test drove the truck for about 45 minutes. Came back and said yes and were in and in less than 45 minutes with completed paperwork and back on I-75. We would do it all over again!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle and couldn’t be happier! It was a smooth transition paperwork was effortless. Everyone was very respectful and friendly. If your looking for a great deal and a nice ride Adam Patton is your guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Everything went well. No Problems. I was here to have right rear shock absorber replaced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Catarina made this the best new car buying experience ever! She is why I bought my car from Don Franklin! Excellent experience overall!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Service consultant was attentive while I waited my turn in line to drop my vehicle off, letting me know it will be a moment, and sorry for the delay. I got real talk not service jargon. The representative made me aware of another issue and showed the problem to me in the shop .

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Always swift to service your car and treated with great respect.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Great Service, Friendly Staff!! Always done right the first time which is greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Excellent job done by the dealership but my salesperson was the best. Catarina Kirby made our buying experience so easy. She’s definitely made a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Josh is an outstanding service member at Don Franklin - Buick, Car Service who deserves high notoriety! His knowledge, professionalism, and courtesy are tops of any car service repair shop I have ever attended. Kudos Josh!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Buying a vehicle from you guys was easy, Adam my sales person was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Steve was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Easiest car deal ever!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Always excellent service and sales!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Josh was very professional, communication was on point, and he got my car finished and back in Detroit at a decent time. Thank You Josh

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2021

Great experience. Staff were helpful. My son loves his new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Marc Franco was the best. This is the 2nd car I have bought off him & each time he took the time to listen to my needs & specifications. He was not pushy, he didn't try to sell me an expensive car I couldn't afford. He even had a car brought from Somerset for me to test drive that I didn't test drive after all. I choose a new car & when I asked if we could get as much paperwork finished before I arrived it was done. He even sent me a text the Monday we ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Mark Franco is the best! This is my 4th car I have bought from him. My parents have bought 3 cars from him and my sister 2 cars. He always takes his time to find something within the limits I set for him and he doesn’t pressure me. I will always buy my cars from him!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

The service department was very courteous. They kept me informed of the progress of the service being done. They had me on schedule. They gave me details of service needed . Was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

The staff has always treated us with nothing but respect . I always get excellent customer service from this staff. Especially by Josh and Kristina who seem to be there most of the times when I take my vehicle in.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Quick (relatively), easy, and simple. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Love my GMC just want my new 3500 to come in ... Damn covid has screwed everything up

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Took my truck in for warranty work quickly because I needed it to get to work as soon as possible. They were excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Mrs. Kaci was simply amazing, she was very nice and I was able to get in and out at a reasonable time. I love it there! The guy that greeted me was beyond nice as well. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

I always come back to Don Franklin because their people make the difference.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Nice place to car shop. Very happy with sales person, an financing. Mrs Catarina was awesome.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Josh was absolutely amazing with his assistance on getting my vehicle in for repairs.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Great experience for service on my truck. Josh Figg is great! Appreciate the attention to all the details.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

It was good and fast, the first time I didn't have to wait more then 2 hours for an oil change... They even rotated my tires

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Very courteous excellent fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great place to buy a car. I was greeted by several staff members wearing a big smile. The wait wasn't to long. The professionalism is out standing. A big warm hearted thanks goes out to Chad he rock a deal for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Services started promptly and completed on time.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I bought a 2021 GMC Terrain and could have not asked for a better sales person then Catalina. She was wonderful in every way. She was so helpful with showing all the tech stuff in my car. She accommodated me in every way possible. I highly recommend her and Don Franklin GMC.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I always have great respect for customer service there. The names may have changed over 20 plus years but always great service

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

The service personnel were very courteous and my vehicle was given its oil change, filter, tire rotation. It was ready in a short time as I waited in the room next door. I am pleased with Don Franklin dealership and the services they provide.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I HAVE NEVER LEFT A DEALERSHIP WITH THEM IN TEARS BUT I LEFT DON FRANKLIN LEXINGTON BUICK/GMC FEELING THE BEST I HAVE EVER FELT LEAVING A CAR DEALERSHIP. THEY ARE A BUSINESS SO THEY CANNOT GIVE EM AWAY BUT THEY SURE DO TRY TO MEET THE CUSTOMER'S NEEDS.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

They got me in and it didn't take long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

MJ was a great salesperson. Not pushy at all, very informative, and delivered the facts not a sales pitch. Olivia was wonderful and again not pushy with the extra warranties. Ethan and Catarina were both knowledgeable as well and did a great job explaining the cars features. Overall a great experience there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Tiler was awesome and so understanding of customer's needs. He went all the way out to help me for all my vehicle service needs before I moved to NJ from Lexington KY. Everything was so well communicated I felt like it was the smoothest process of all. Thanks so much....I hope I can find an auto service advisor like him in NJ :-). Thank you Tiler, and thank you Don Franklin!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

I highly recommend Don Franklin.I tried to buy a truck for a few months around Richmond with no luck,made one call to Don Franklin within the hour had a deal.went next day signed papers within 30 minutes and was done.I have never bought a vehicle without spending all day there.Quick and easy to deal with,good inventory amd good prices.I will make the drive to Lexington Don Franklin for all my future vehicle purchases.Thanks for making it easy and thanks for appreciating my business!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I highly recommend Don Franklin.I tried to buy a truck for a few months around Richmond with no luck,made one call to Don Franklin within the hour had a deal.went next day signed papers within 30 minutes and was done.I have never bought a vehicle without spending all day there.Quick and easy to deal with,good inventory amd good prices.I will make the drive to Lexington Don Franklin for all my future vehicle purchases.Thanks for making it easy and thanks for appreciating my business!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

If I lived here... I would definitely by my next GMC from here. I was stranded with a blowout on the road traveling back to Atlanta from Detroit. Lynn in the parts department was more then helpful making sure myself and family got back on the road. She went over and above to make sure I got the rims needed for my vehicle and made sure they were delivered to Goodyear the next morning. I was a complete stranger and Lynn treated me with so much care. I will never forget her service to my family. I have own a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

On vacation traveling and needed an oil change they were very kind to get us in & out within an hour on a Friday morning!!! Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021